Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Our Team

The technicians and staff at Thermodyn, Inc. are a dedicated group of individuals, working together as a team to ensure quality work and customer satisfaction. 

Steve Howell

President, Co-Owner

steve@thermodyninc.com

Steve began working for Thermodyn in 1994. He served as a HVAC technician until 2007 when he purchased the company along with his partner Kris Airgood. Steve continues to provide technical support to our technicians while focusing on business development and sales.

Tenure: 24 Years
Experience: 29 Years

Certified: NATE Core, Heat Pump, Gas Furnace & Light Commercial Refrigeration
Factory Trained WaterFurnace Technician
Mitsubishi City Multi System Certified
Daikin VRV System Design & Build Certified (in April 2016)
EPA: Universal Certification

Kris Airgood

Chief Financial Officer, Co-Owner

kris@thermodyninc.com

Kris has served as Thermodyn\'s accountant since 1990. He became co-owner of Thermodyn along with his partner Steve Howell in 2007. Kris continues to provide accounting services to the company and oversees our accounting and administrative operations. Kris also focuses on business development and sales.

Tenure: 9 Years
Experience: 25 years

Lance Luginbill

HVAC Technician, Installer, Plumbing Contractor, PC11700062

lance@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 5 Years
Experience: 10 Years
Technical Certificate: Associates Degree in HVAC, Licensed Plumbing Contractor
EPA: Universal

Bret Lavengood

HVAC Technician/Installer

bret@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 4 Years
Experience: 30 Years
Technical Certificate: WaterFurance Fusion Technician, International Ground Source Heat Pump Accredited Installer, RSES Heat Pump Service Tech, Journeyman Plumber, WaterFurnace Factory Trained Technician, Trac Pipe Certification, Carrier Air Conditioning and Heat Pump Factory Training
EPA: Universal

Jerry Jackson

HVAC Technician/Installer

Tenure: 4 Years
Experience: 29 Years
Technical Certificate: HVAC
EPA: Universal

Tim Keller

HVAC Technician

Tenure: 4 Years
Experience: 17 Years
Technical Certificate: HVAC, MVAC
EPA: Type I and 410A

Tim Hunt

Parts Manager

tim@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 2 Years
Experience: 12 Years

Doug Obenchain

HVAC Technician

doug@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 1 Year
Experience: 8 Years
Technical Certificate: Fujitsu HFI Halcyon
EPA: Universal

Gerald Fivecoate

HVAC Technician

gerald@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 3 Years
Experience: 9 Years
Technical Certificate: Nate Service & Installation Air Conditioning, Air to Air Heat Pump, Light Commercial Refrigeration
Mitsubishi City Multi System Certified
EPA: Universal

Keith Bentley

Service Manager

keith@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 4 Years
Experience: 8 Years
Technical Certificate: NATE Certified Technician
EPA: 608 Universal

Greg Fouts

Commercial Sales

greg@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 1 Year
Experience: 37 Years
Technical Certificate: RSES Heat Pump, ACCA manual J and D. Ground Loop Design, Duct Design, Boiler and Hydronic Design, Refrigeration Design, Radiant Floor Design, Fujitsu Fast Training, Daikin University, Everpure University, Nu Calgon University, Firestone University, Scotsman Ice Machine Training, and 410A Training
EPA: Universal

Cameron Cummings

HVAC Technician

cameron@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 2 Years
Experience: 4 Years
Technical Certificate: Water Furnace Factory Certified Technician
EPA: Universal

Brandon Williams

HVAC Technician

brandon@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 1.5 Years
Experience: 2 Years
Technical Certificate: Associates Degree
EPA: Universal

Drew Linville

HVAC Technician Apprentice

Tenure: 1 Year
Experience: 1 Year

Caleb Murdock

HVAC Technician Apprentice

Tenure: 1 Year
Experience: 1 Year

James Glover

Apprentice Plumber

Tenure: 1 Year
Experience: 4 Years

Kyle Bandy

HVAC Installer

Tenure: 1 Year
Experience: 1 Year

Laurie Sadler

Accounting

laurie@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 11 Years
Experience: 14 Years
Technical Certificate: Associates Degree Accounting

Aleta Rodgers

Office Manager/Dispatcher

aleta@thermodyninc.com

Tenure: 6 Years
Experience: 29 Years